Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

American Society of Landscape Architects Florida Chapter



Dave Flanagan, ASLA


President - Elect

Deena Bell Llewellyn, ASLA


Immediate Past President

Jonathan Haigh, ASLA


Laurie Hall, ASLA


Jennifer Daoulas, ASLA


David Ferris, ASLA



Education & Research

Patricia Castellano, ASLA


Advocacy & Licensure

Richard Klar, ASLA


Public Relations & Marketing

Adam McCollister, Assoc. ASLA

Leadership & Membership

Scott Mosolf, ASLA

University of Florida

Dan Manley, ASLA

Emerging Professionals

Claudia Visconti, ASLA


Florida International University

Ebru Ozer, ASLA

Section Chairs

Broward Section

Alex Fenech, ASLA

Daytona Section

Click Here to Volunteer!

Gainesville Section

Caeli Tolar, ASLA

Miami Section

Jose Fonseca, Assoc. ASLA

Orlando Section

Dean Hill, ASLA

Palm Beach/Treasure Section

Tricia Richter, ASLA

SW Florida Section

Leigh Gevelinger, ASLA

Tallahassee Section

Steve Roberts, ASLA

Tampa Bay Section

John DelVitto, ASLA


Jacksonville Section

Kevin White, ASLA



Note: Incoming officers and other members of the Executive Committee assume office at the conclusion of the annual meeting of the Society and shall hold office until their successors are installed.
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
MISSION STATEMENT Leading, educating, and participating in the careful stewardship, wise planning, and artful design of our cultural and natural environments.